我免稅。 如何防止訂單中的營業稅?

我們使用 我的商務網 或 快春網 處理我們的在線交易。

  1. 如果您通過MyCommerce.com進行訂購,則需要先支付訂單中的營業稅。 然後,在訂單獲得批准後, 將您的免稅證明文件或有效的增值稅或GST ID發送給我們,那麼我們將為您退稅。
  2. 如果您通過FastSpring.com訂購,則可以 在購買時提供有效的增值稅或GST編號,以防止訂單收稅。 根據您所在的國家/地區,可能會或可能不會顯示VAT或GST ID字段。 來自美國的國家/地區沒有VAT / GST ID字段,因為該字段不適用: 

    然後,來自歐洲或亞洲的國家/地區將具有VAT / GST ID字段,如下所示:

       

    您可以單擊“輸入VAD ID”或“輸入GST ID”以相應地輸入您的VAT / GST ID。如果您忘記在訂單中輸入VAT / GST ID,或者您只有免稅證明,則可以訂購營業稅。 在訂單獲得批准後, 請點擊這裡,聯繫我們 (contact us) 退還稅款。

I am tax-exempt. How to prevent sales tax in my order?

We use MyCommerce.com and FastSpring.com to handle our online transactions.

  1. If you order via MyCommerce.com, then you need to pay for the sales tax in your order first. Then after the order is approved, send your tax-exempt certification document or a valid VAT or GST ID to us, then we will refund the tax for you.
  2. If you order via FastSpring.com, then you can prevent taxes from being collected on your order by providing your valid VAT or GST ID at the time of purchase. The VAT or GST ID field may or may not be available based on your country. Countries from America do not have the VAT/GST ID field since it does not apply:blank  blank

    Then countries from Europe or Asia will have the VAT/GST ID field, as below:

    blank  blank  blank

    You can click the “Enter VAD ID” or Enter GST ID” to input your VAT/GST ID accordingly.If you forget to input your VAT/GST ID in your order, or you only have a tax-exempt certification, then you can order with the sales tax. And after the order is approved, contact us to refund the tax.