注意:您必須在本地計算機上安裝Outlook 2003或更高版本,才能使用本指南中的方法。

如果您 OST 文件是由Microsoft Outlook 2002或更低版本創建的,其大小達到或超過2GB,您將遇到 過大的 OST 文件問題 並且無法操作 OST 歸檔。 在這種情況下,您可以使用 DataNumen Exchange Recovery 掃描過大的 OST 文件,檢索其中的所有數據,然後將它們保存到Outlook 2003 Unicode格式的新PST文件中,該文件不再具有2GB的大小限制。 然後,您可以使用Outlook 2003或更高版本打開新的PST文件並訪問其所有數據,而不會出現任何問題。

Start DataNumen Exchange Recovery.

備註: 轉換超大尺寸之前 OST 文件 DataNumen Exchange Recovery,請關閉Microsoft Outlook和任何其他可能訪問或修改 OST 文件。

選擇超大號 OST 要轉換的文件:

空白

您可以輸入超大號 OST 直接輸入文件名或單擊 瀏覽課程 按鈕瀏覽並選擇文件。 您也可以點擊 發現 按鈕以查找超大尺寸 OST 要在本地計算機上轉換的文件。

DataNumen Exchange Recovery 將轉換後的數據以Outlook PST格式保存為新文件,以便以後可以使用Microsoft Outlook打開和訪問轉換後的數據。 並且默認情況下,新的PST文件名為xxxx_recovered.pst,其中xxxx是超大源的名稱。 OST 文件。 例如,對於超大型源 OST 文件源。ost,默認的轉換後的PST文件名將為Source_recovered.pst。 如果您想使用其他名稱,請相應地選擇或設置它:

空白

您可以直接輸入輸出的PST文件名,也可以單擊 瀏覽課程 按鈕瀏覽並選擇PST文件名。

由於我們要轉換超大尺寸 OST 文件轉換成沒有2003GB大小限制的Outlook 2格式的PST文件,我們必須在組合框中將輸出的PST文件的格式設置為“ Outlook 2003/2007” 空白 在輸出文件編輯框旁邊。 如果將格式設置為“ Outlook 97-2002”或“自動確定”,則 DataNumen Exchange Recovery 可能無法處理和轉換您的超大號 OST 文件。

請注意,您必須安裝Outlook 2003或更高版本,否則整個轉換過程將失敗。

點擊 Start恢復 按鈕,和 DataNumen Exchange Recovery 將tart掃描和轉換來自超大型源的數據 OST 文件到目標Outlook 2003 PST文件。 進度條
DataNumen Access Repair 進度條。

將指示轉換進度。

轉換過程完成後,如果可以成功轉換任何數據,您將看到以下消息框:
空白

現在,您可以使用Microsoft Outlook 2003或更高版本打開轉換後的PST文件,並查看原始數據 OST 文件已轉換為新的PST文件。

備註: 演示版本將顯示以下消息框,以指示轉換成功:

空白

然後,您可以使用Microsoft Outlook 2003或更高版本打開轉換後的PST文件。 但是,對於每個轉換後的消息,其內容將替換為以下演示信息:

空白

要獲取實際的轉換內容,請 訂購完整版.

Note: You must have Outlook 2003 or higher versions installed on your local computer to use the method in this guide.

If your OST file is created by Microsoft Outlook 2002 or lower versions, and its size reaches or exceeds 2GB, you will encounter the oversized OST file problem and cannot operate the OST file any more. In such a case, you can use DataNumen Exchange Recovery to scan the oversized OST file, retrieve all the data in it, and save them into a new PST file in Outlook 2003 unicode format that has no 2GB size limit any more. Then you can use Outlook 2003 or higher versions to open the new PST file and access all its data without any problems.

Start DataNumen Exchange Recovery.

Note: Before converting the oversized OST file with DataNumen Exchange Recovery, please close Microsoft Outlook and any other application that may access or modify the OST file.

Select the oversized OST file to be converted:

blank

You can input the oversized OST file name directly or click the Browse button to browse and select the file. You may also click the Find button to find the oversized OST file to be converted on the local computer.

DataNumen Exchange Recovery will save the converted data as a new file in Outlook PST format so that later you can use Microsoft Outlook to open and access the converted data. And by default, the new PST file name is xxxx_recovered.pst, where xxxx is the name of the source oversized OST file. For example, for source oversized OST file Source.ost, the default converted PST file name will be Source_recovered.pst. If you prefer to use another name, then please select or set it accordingly:

blank

You can input the output PST file name directly or click the Browse button to browse and select the PST file name.

Since we want to convert the oversized OST file into a PST file in Outlook 2003 format, which doesn’t have a 2GB size limit, we must set the format of the output PST file to “Outlook 2003/2007” in the combo box blank beside the output file edit box. If you set the format to “Outlook 97-2002” or “Auto Determined”, then DataNumen Exchange Recovery may fail to process and convert your oversized OST file.

Please note you must have Outlook 2003 or higher versions installed, otherwise the whole conversion process will fail.

Click the Start Recovery button, and DataNumen Exchange Recovery will start scanning and converting data from the source oversized OST file to the destination Outlook 2003 PST file. Progress bar
DataNumen Access Repair Progress Bar

will indicate the conversion progress.

After the conversion process, if any data can be converted successfully, you will see a message box like this:
blank

Now you can open the converted PST file with Microsoft Outlook 2003 or higher versions, and see the data of the original OST file have been converted into the new PST file.

Note: The demo version will display the following message box to indicate the success of the conversion:

blank

Then you can open the converted PST file with Microsoft Outlook 2003 or higher versions. However, for each converted message, its contents will be replaced with the following demo information:

blank

To get the actual converted contents, please order the full version.