Submit your own testimonial here

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

Congrats!

Your Exchange recovery software is amazing and works like a champ. Thank you.

Erwin W.
May 9th, 2020

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

DataNumen tool worked perfectly, did the task I needed it to do. A+ Product thank you.

Seth L
May 9th, 2020

DataNumen Outlook Repair

I would like to offer my thanks to DataNumen inc. for your help and your software that really did its job and allowed a not very experienced person to recover his Outlook 2007 PST files.

Great Product!

Pete M. Retired
Calgary, AB, Canada May 8th, 2020

DataNumen Zip Repair

I was trying to open an archive containing old photos, but I couldn't, because of some error. Then I used DataNumen Zip Repair and it did the magic. I am glad that I recovered my photos. Thank you for your product!

Ramona P.
Romania April 22nd, 2020

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Your tool was instrumental in recovering all my wife’s email. Thank you so much to you and your entire team for providing this lifesaving and easy to use tool free for personal use!!

Ken Mantey Retired GE Lighting
Chesterland, OH, USA August 8th, 2019

DataNumen Outlook Password Recovery

Just tried your .pst password recovery.
Worked very well.
Thank you so much.

Will bookmark your website in case we need to purchase any solutions that you provide.

Thank you again.

Amir
March 21st, 2020

DataNumen SQL Recovery

Simply effective, which means wonderful. Thank you a lot, especially because otherwise I would have been unable to physically get the files I had to recover, due to the current lockdown to contain covid-19. I will spread a very good word of mouth about you.

Simone Valtorta
Milan, Italy March 16th, 2020

DataNumen SQL Recovery

Good Morning. I am testing your software to repair sql database. After running your tools I am now able to see all my data again 🙂

William Stanford
December 13th, 2019

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

I would like to thank you very much for making it possible to recover an email box that you already consider lost, with DataNume Exchange Recovery software.

Congratulations to DataNumen Team!

 

Nelson d'Avila
February 16th, 2020

DataNumen Disk Image

Thank you for your help! I’m super impressed with how this worked.

Brandy Riggs
Texas, US November 8th, 2019

DataNumen SQL Recovery

GREAT APP! SO NICE! THANKS A LOT.

U Myo Naing Oo
September 2nd, 2019

DataNumen Excel Repair

Thanks for your tool, it really help me fully to repair my excel file.

udom in
August 19, 2019

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Thank you very much for you generous assistance and I appreciate your quick responses. I would definitely recommend your product.

Tony V
May 31, 2019

DataNumen Word Repair

Thanks a lot. Indeed, your MS Office file content recovery solution is the best I tested up to now.

Tomasz Warmuz Technical Director Landis+Gyr Poland Sp. z o.o.
Poznań, Poland May 20, 2019

DataNumen Zip Repair

Thank you for your ziprepair. It was a great software to repair my zip file.

Luca D. M. Cogeor Consulting
Rome, Italy April 10, 2020

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

I just wanted to say thank you for providing this program free to individuals. I just used it to successfully convert a large OST file which is allowing me to recover 150 emails that went missing.

It did a great job, and I'm super happy.

Thank you very much. I hope you have a most excellent day, and an outstanding weekend!!

Christopher Baber
Asheville, NC May 10, 2019

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

By the way, we appreciate a lot your help. We made the decision of buying Datanumen Exchange Recovery tool yesterday, and one of the things we based our decision was the excellent technical service that you provided while we were testing.

Daniel Navarro
April 29, 2019

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

I congratulate you for your DOER which is the only one software I tried that can restore any of my corrupt dbx.

Pierre M.
France April 23, 2019

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

Hi Team

This tool was so helpful! I've tried other similar software but this one does the trick for recovering ALL my e-mails from OST file.

Genrev
May 20, 2019

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

I just wanted to say you guys are the best, the spirit of offering a product free for personal use shows that you guys are all about helping people first..

You are very appreciated! Now i can get my calendar info from an incorrecty setup OST (should have had calendar info split into a pst instead of included in ost)

Thanks again and have a great day!

Gene Rovinsky
April 5, 2019

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Hello guys

This message serves as a BIG THANK YOU for your brilliant Outlook repair tool. My customer had been experiencing multiple power outages which caused Outlook pst to become corrupt. Scanpst came up with error referring to disk problems. I googled this error and luckily stumbled upon your product. I installed and ran the tool which took over 2 hours to complete. The end result was a perfectly working Outlook which was much faster than before! My customer is over the moon as it is a business account relying heavily on email.

Thank you for a great product, I will definitely be recommending it to all my IT colleagues. For your information, the environment is as follows:

Desktop pc (older model IBM) with dual-core cpu, 4Gb ram, Windows 7 professional and Outlook 2007. PST is approx. 4.5Gb.

Please keep up the great work.

Kind regards

Steve IT Professional
Durban, South Africa February 18, 2019

DataNumen SQL Recovery

Seamless recovery. Very Good

Nelson Fernandes
Ambernath, India January 15, 2020

DataNumen DBF Repair

Reparador de tablas FoxPro, fantastico

Fernando Hernández Cuestas

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

You are save my day. Anything I needed - just to convert 2 OST files. Only your program do this for free. Thanks a lot!

Ilya Sevryukov
Moscow, Russia April 29, 2019

DataNumen SQL Recovery

Great piece of software. Does exactly what it says, and in a very user friendly way...

Ricardo Freitas Architect Regional Government
Funchal, Portugal July 27, 2019

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

This is a great piece of software. It recovered a broken OST file first time and it then opened first time in Outlook 2019. I had tried 3 other pieces of repair software without success and was about to accept the old mail had been lost. Thanks heaps DataNumen! 😊

Peter Keating ex CIO, now retired
Melbourne, Australia July 15, 2019

DataNumen Zip Repair

A great program to restore ZIP archives. I recommend... except, free for your own use and simple as a door.

Bohdan Sheretiuk Retired Marketer SS-service
Lutsk, Ukraine October 27, 2019

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Remerciements.

Facile et Efficace

Abdellatif FAJR General Manager Business Applications
Casablanca Morocco December 10, 2019

DataNumen SQL Recovery

Super tool and works very well. Database recovery tool

Mandip Kanjiya CEO & Founder of Hey Flyer http://www.heyflyer.com/
February 11, 2020

DataNumen Outlook Repair

A very big thank you.

MS Office upgrade crashed my computer and I had to delete and reinstall. In the process Outlook did not accept the old .ost file and I lost all my emails stored in sub-folders (local computer only). This is a failure on behalf of Outlook, not to re- create the sub-folders on the server. After 6 hours of panic, I found your site and downloaded the software, less than 30 minutes later all was good again.All emails safe and accessible.

THANK YOU.

Eric Engelbrecht
Auckland, New Zealand February 18, 2019

DataNumen Outlook Repair

G'day DataNumen

I downloaded your outlook repair software because of constant error messages about my outlook.pst file having not closed properly on last use.  You software worked perfectly.  My pst file grew from 1.9gb to 2.45gm with 'lost data' that had been recovered and thoughtfully placed into two 'recovered' folders (not just dumped in the in box) for me to browse.  It took less than 10 minutes for a complete recovery and scan of the recovered mail items.

Again I say thank you for providing such good software that does what it says it does with no limitations for private use.  I highly recommend this tool for all computer users tool box.

Peter Jones Home computer user
Adelaide, Australia June 27, 2019

DataNumen Outlook Repair

A really great piece of software that is super thorough and and delves deep to find deleted and lost emails. I managed to recover an eminence amount of information that no other software that I used could. I really appreciated being able to use this application privately at no cost.

Thanks Datanumen!

Ant Lee
Auckland, New Zealand August 23, 2019

DataNumen Word Repair

I had a file word file that had errors to repair, your website repaired the word file in 6 minutes.

This is unique and very good.

Valentin Bogatu Physicist engineer https://helpwithphysics.com
Romania September 4, 2019

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

Your product did all that it was supposed to do. Recovering my email data file saved me.

I will be recommending your product to anyone who needs it, and for sure if i need it, i will re-install it.

Excellent product.

Alasmarh
December 26, 2019

DataNumen BKF Repair

Needed to restore a Windows XP backup file. Your software worked wonders...

I will definately recommend!

Eric Seeds IT Administrator Cable Technology Laboratories www.cabal.com
New Brunswick, NJ, USA January 8, 2020

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

After the replacement of my personal PC, I needed to recover for personal use the old UST file converting it to PST. Among a lot of softwares requiring to pay a perpetual use fee or annual fee and/or unusable limited trials, I have found DEXR.EXE free for personal use that fitted exactly my purpose for 1 time use. Whilst the UI looks very simple, DEXR was able to recover all my emails, contacts and contact groups with no errors. I have sent a symbolic donation to thank DataNumen to be different from others and letting the private use free. I well keep in mind DATANUMEN for the future as a reference Brand for data recovery.

Roberto Baldassar
Italy March 7, 2020

DataNumen TAR Repair

Thank you! It worked.

I'll recommend you to anyone who has to recover a Tar file.

MShawn Scott
Huntsville, Alabama, USA

DataNumen Excel Repair

Your product worked correctly.

Eugenio G. Bahamondes M.Ss. Senior Electrical Engineer
NorTecnica Engineers Ltd. Iquique, Chile

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

Greetings

Many thanks for making your demo version available to such people
as pensioners (of whom I am one).

Brian Willis Freelance translation and website development
Carletonville, South Africa

DataNumen Outlook Repair

This software is extremely good. I am really thankful to you for providing such an important tool (DataNumen Outlook Repair v 1.2 full version) for public use. Let me know if you could provide the tools some thing beyond this.

Mohammed Meeran DATEL Systems & Software FZ LLC
Dubai. U.A.E.

DataNumen Outlook Repair

It finished up beautifully.

Ryan Foote Nexus IT Consultants
Park City, Utah, USA

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

Finally - a product that does what it says with a straight no nonsense approach and fabulous outcome. Well done! Wish I'd found your product before wasting my money on the many pretenders out there.

An anonymous customer

DataNumen Zip Repair

DZIPR worked wonders & recovered hundreds of MB of digital photos that I thought I'd lost forever.

All the best

An anonymous customer

DataNumen Zip Repair

Fixed the Lot - Life Saver!

Just recovered about 1GB of photos from Zip files. Thought I was truly stuffed but DZIPR just ploughed through the lot in batch mode. I didn't lose a single photo. Very simple & fast to use, too. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Bruce Jeffreson

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

My recovery effort with DOER is now 100%.

Thanks.

Jim Barnes

DataNumen Zip Repair

I backed up some files to a Zip file from my Mac G4 notebook. I had no choice than to back them up to a PC, and upon trying to unzip, I found that nothing could open a corrupt 10.2 GB archive. Out of skeptisim, I downloaded DZIPR, and found that it could repair my file, so I went ahead and ordered to remove the limitation of the trial version. I ran again, and while it repaired, not only did it recover some data, it recovered it ALL! I am so pleased that Tech Support answered my emails so quickly, and they were extremely helpful (changing my overall opinion of software tech support) Thanks for making such a usefull utility. Are there plans for an OS X version anytime soon?

Benjamin James Chapman
University of Delaware

DataNumen Zip Repair

After the batch repair, all files have been successfully repaired and are extracting to my mac via windows PKZip and a mapped SaMBa Network Drive. I must stress that I am extremely pleased that your product works so well, and that the support has been fantastic

Regards, and thanks again

Benjamin James Chapman
University of Delaware

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

THANKS! Repaired and saved on flash drive before I trash IE and OE!!!


DataNumen Zip Repair

An excellent product !! I was skeptical but it has just recovered the backup zip of my email archive and I've been converted 🙂

Many thanks and best regards

David

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

nice i like it and i think i will buy it

je dial

DataNumen Zip Repair

Works great. saved me heaps of time rather than downloading the file from a different source because the file is corrupt, this program fixes it. A very Brilliant program!!!!!!!! *****

An anonymous customer

DataNumen Zip Repair

I looked for a place to post praise but couldn't find anything. I like to help others who get into trouble with a corrupt zip file. I have been working on PC's since 1982, before IBM or Microsoft and this is the first program that worked quickly, easily and effectively.

David Olenick

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

Hey,
It worked GREAT.
Easy too.
My wife did the whole thing.
Thankfully I had all the dbx files on a back-up from Nov 19th and all the rest was still on the email server, so once repaired, I pulled in 95 emails, but it was ALL there.
Easily worth the 50 bucks.
Thanks

Carl
Texas, USA

DataNumen Zip Repair

I have never had a zip repair program that worked.
This one did!

An anonymous customer

DataNumen Zip Repair

i have had many games, and other types of files that have been corrupt, and before i got this program, was messing up my computer, this is one of the best programs i have used, im going to reccomend it to friends.

TripleHGogeta6

DataNumen Zip Repair

This worked perfectly! Thank you so much! You have saved my team from
going back to do 16 months of work over again. DZIPR was well worth the
$30 I spent!

Jeff

DataNumen Zip Repair

I have tried several products in my quest to recover a Zip file that contained a full year of e-mail archives but non were successful, until now. I downloaded the demo version of DZIPR and was encouraged by the recovery report so I invested the small sum and downloaded the full version.

To my dismay, the full product failed to recover my file so I contacted support@repair-zip-files.com. The Tech Support reps requested the error logs from DZIPR and after careful review, suggested a procedure for me to try. It worked!

This product and the company's excellent technical support has saved vital records I had thought were lost for good. Thank you!

Scott Snyder

DataNumen Zip Repair

3GB of photos were just saved! College graduation and girlfriend photos saved! Thank you.

Feature suggestion: ability to list what files were not saved?

Rana Ian

DataNumen Zip Repair

The repaired OpenOffice document works like a charm! A big thumbs-up for DZIPR!

Armin Jakob

DataNumen Zip Repair

This product is great! You have saved us lots of time. Contact us with other apps you may have.

Paul M. Dreskin

DataNumen Zip Repair

"It worked."
Fixed my bad Zip file, as promised.

Andy Duong

DataNumen Zip Repair

I didn't believe it will work, but it does.Too bad it can't repair ACE and RAR files as well.

Jordan Gigov

DataNumen Zip Repair

"It worked for me!"
I tried it with one damaged file from a floppy and it worked for me. Only 5 files out of 40 were damaged in some degree.

Vicky

DataNumen Zip Repair

Recovered all of my damaged *.zip files. The only problem was that it had trouble with *.zip files which themselves had been zipped. Otherwise 10 out of 10!

Peter Brook

DataNumen Access Repair

thanks. The product worked well.

Anthony Latos
Califonia, USA

DataNumen Zip Repair

Many thanks for your prompt email.
I have tried this and everything was working like a dream!

Many thanks, I was able to recover over 900 MB!

Herbert Hackelsberger

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

I've just purchased and used DOER to recover one of my user's .dbx files that was over 2GB. It worked great - thanks for a very useful product.

Steve Forrette MarkeTouch Media
Texas, USA

DataNumen Zip Repair

" Really Worked"
I have a full product, it help me to repair a 300MB file

Felix A Legere

DataNumen Zip Repair

WOW! You saved me 2 hours worth of time and a trip back and forth across town. Thanks!
It is refreshing to see a simple useful program out there that actually works! I tried it on a whim not really thinking it would work. DZIPR blew me away!
Thanks again!

Joshua Masson

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

Hi Guys,

I've been struggling to recover 4 years of e-mail from my crashed hard drive for the past week or so.

Used the demo version of DOER - it doesn't do the full version justice!! The full version has recovered 100% of my mail - what a fantastic piece of software - great price too.

Thanks again,

Adrian Myhill
Blackburn, UK

DataNumen Zip Repair

"YAY IT FIXES CRC ERRORS :D"
Most of the time your just plain screwed if you download a zip file and it has a crc error, especially if the zip file only contains an ISO file. This product fixed the CRC error in my zip file and allowed me to extract the ISO file without flaws!

Eric Karp

DataNumen Zip Repair

"Really good"
Is a really good program, for that people that download big sfx files on internet that are damage I recommend this software! it repairs zip files and sfx files is great! but I think this software need the ability to repair rar files too 🙁

Gary Shaw

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

Nice touch!

Kathy Macchi
Texas, USA

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

Thanks, got it working. Great product--truly a life savesaver!

Tom Ranseen
NoSpinMarketing

DataNumen Zip Repair

Absolutely! You may use the section specified on your website or any promo literature. Do me a favor and edit out the CRC reference, since CRC and Cyclic Redundancy are really the same error. If you want even more praise, today, I received an update via email for a shareware utility that contained a CAB file in a Zipfile. Well, Winzip, PKZip & WinAce all reported that the file was corrupt and could not be opened. I ran it through DZIPR and not only did the zipfile get repaired, but the enclosed CAB file was an exact byte for byte match to the cabfile I needed for the update. Seems that this little DZIPR Gem is something Microsoft ought to license. Thanks again,

Aron Sebastian
North Carolina, USA

DataNumen Zip Repair

You will get my vote for the best PC utility. Since I bought DZIPR, I've used it a number of times on files that were showing bad CRC or had other problems that caused Winzip or WinAce to shut down and stop processing. DZIPR has fixed everything I've thrown at it. What a remarkable and elegant piece of software engineering.

Aron Sebastian
North Carolina, USA

DataNumen Excel Repair

It's a very nice program. Sorta' a "no-brainer" which I like.

I am a data base guy and really rather use Foxpro than an Excel spreadsheet.
But life doesn't go that way when you work with other people.
If your program did not work, my friend and I would have resorted to a manual fix using a hex or ASCII file viewer and hand edited the binary to fix the corruption. What a drag that have been.

Well that did not happen. So I say nice job and you get my vote and future PR.

Thanks again. Well worth the money.

Rick Fayter Database Consultant
Ohio, USA

DataNumen Zip Repair

I would just like to thank you. I purchased DataNumen Zip Repair less than
two hours ago and it worked perfectly!!! My experience can be summed up in
four words:

YOU SAVED MY JOB!

Thanks again,

Ryan Long
Ardor Computer Service

DataNumen Access Repair

In fact I found your solution in the first 10 mins!
Anyway even though at first I thought this was a lot of money to spend on a small program, DataNumen Access Repair did recover our database so now I'm very happy 😉

James Murphy
Anything Online

DataNumen Access Repair

Wow your guys software is awesome I downloaded the trial software and it was able to show me all of the tables that I had in exact. This sofware rocks and helped me so much.

Ruff Dog

DataNumen DBF Repair

has a well advance repair

matt desmond

DataNumen Zip Repair

I download the full program again & all the repair data I send it to my comp. That way the program WORKS very good and fix 91% of my disk!!!
I saved almost, all my important data!!!
Thanks for the program DZIPR! Works very well!

Davey Valentine
Orlando, Florida

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

I purchased DataNumen Outlook Express Repair and successfully recovered the files in my folder which somehow disappeared from my OE list. Your product worked well; thank you.

Nathaniel W. Pierce
Trappe, Maryland

DataNumen Outlook Express Undelete

Just a note to let you know that the above program worked extremely well and I successfully recovered almost 3000 emails that I had accidentally permanently deleted. I will not hesitate to recommend it to colleagues and friends.

Greg Harrison
SA Bias Industries Limited

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

Your software helped me a lot, thanks thanks thanks thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!

Agnes Chan

DataNumen DBF Repair

Hello Chen,

I just wanted to let you know that DataNumen DBF Repair was able to recover all the data from our ACT! 2000 database.

Stephen Rice Production Director
Sacramento Magazines Corp.

DataNumen Outlook Express Undelete

I tried three other products before I found Advance Outlook Express Recovery. Two of the programs found all the messages, however, the messages had no data in the bodies. The third did not even find all of the existing email. The first attempt with Advance Outlook Express Recovery showed all files in the trial. I purchased the product and every message that I accessed was immediately recoverable. This is a fantastic product and is definitely worth the price.

Thank you.

Bill Hair My Computer Guy
Rockwall, TX, USA

DataNumen Zip Repair

That worked great. Thanks for your help.

John and Connie

DataNumen Zip Repair

Hi. I just bought your program, and it fixed an important ZIP file. Thank you.

David S.
Toronto, Canada

DataNumen TAR Repair

I bought your software yesterday to recover a 7GB tar file that was my entire "Documents and Settings" directory from my laptop which is going in for service. Some of the documents were *extremely* important like my Quicken data, invoices for my business, and tax preparation summary for my accountant.

The freebie version showed that it could apparently repair everything I lost, so I bought and registered the software. When I ran it, it saved Docs_fixed.tar, and I ran a *tar xvf* on it. It died with errors and passed up most of the contents.

However, I re-ran the tar command with filename arguments to just extract the ones I was interested in (my whole "Finances"
directory), and by God, it got them all in perfect condition.

I just want to say thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. If there's anything I can do for you in the future (fruit basket at Christmas, wash your car, pick up your laundry, sexual favors) I am indebted to you, your company, and your software.

You guys rock.

Kevin Smith Electronics Designer, Farmer, Electrician, Musician
Texas, USA

DataNumen Zip Repair

Thanks for your help. I am very pleased with DZIPR.

Jim Stacey
Facing Pages Photography

DataNumen Zip Repair

I had a 800 MB zipfile with 97,00 created in Solaris that got an error in its "central dir". Once this happened, I could not access more than the first ~30,000, and the standard zipfix utilities that come as part of pkzipc and WinZip did _nothing_ to help.

This was particularly frustrating because I knew most or all of the files were still in there - it was simply an error in the archive's "table of contents".

I used Datanumen's DZIPR to recover 98% of the files in the archive! I'm glad to have found a company like Datanumen with the know-how to extract the good stuff from an archive, especially when the central dir is corrupted.

Chris Niggeler
Cleanscape Software International Albuquerque, NM, USA

DataNumen Outlook Express Undelete

By the way, the products are excellent. I leave my thanks to the guys who developed so usefull tools.

They really solved my soul.

Best Regards

Morganite Brasil Ltda
São paulo, Brazil

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

By the way, the products are excellent. I leave my thanks to the guys who developed so usefull tools.

They really solved my soul.

Best Regards

Morganite Brasil Ltda.
São paulo, Brazil

DataNumen Excel Repair

DataNumen Excel Repair saved the day and recovered the data I needed from my corrupted file. It is extremely easy to use, it worked very well for my needs, and I highly recommend it!

E. Madsen Chief Engineer
PIN Technology, Inc. New York, NY, USA

DataNumen Access Repair

Thanks for getting back to me. I've since bought the software and got the link to download the software straight away. I installed it and it worked brilliantly!
Many Thanks

Kevin O'Leary FETAC
Dublin, Ireland

DataNumen BKF Repair

Dear Chen,

I have done as you suggested and it has worked! Thank you for helping me retrieve 10 years of work!!

Cheers,

Tim
Perth, Western Australia

DataNumen PSD Repair

Dear DataNumen Staff

I thank you for making "DataNumen PSD Repair" a free download. I had one old
file which I have been holding on to since 2000. It was created in
PhotoDeluxe, in a PDD version Photoshop could not read. I had successfully
tried your trial software a couple of years back, and the roughly $80 was
pretty steep for one file.

You have no idea how happy I was to check back, download, and successfully
rerun your software on this single file.

Thanks,

Bruce S.
Hillsborough, NJ, USA

DataNumen BKF Repair

Dear Sir,

Nevernind - got it now, link came via email too, and that one worked.

Thanks

Robert Fletcher
Marietta, GA, USA

DataNumen Zip Repair

This worked perfectly. Thank you!

Tom McLean
Fredericton, New Brunswick Canada

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Thanks for the input. I figured out what to do in the meantime. Recovered almost all of my lost email. Thanks for a good product...

Best regards,

Justin Moss Applications Engineer
Metton America, Inc. Houston, TX, USA

DataNumen Zip Repair

I found your tool while using the website http://rmse.awardspace.com and i would like to to say that your tool is awesome with lot of features. Excellent Work. If you have an mailing list or newsletter please sign me up. Regards, JA

Fabio Pinheiro
Madeira, Portugal

DataNumen Access Repair

Saved my Bacon! Thanks!

Brian
Atlanta, Georgia, USA

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Hello,

I received the DVDRom with the zipped pst-file. I have been able to extract it and all is working well again.I wish to thank you for the kind an splendid support and all the help you have given me. If it wasn't for you and AOR I probably wouldn't have recovered the data in the file.Kind regards,

Robin De Roeck
Woonst BVBA Geraardsbergen, Belgium

DataNumen Zip Repair

Never mind, it WORKED! I am SOOO HAPPY! Thank you very much for all your help! I am now 100% satisfied and I will stop bothering you. lol. THANKS AGAIN!

Thank you again for all the help you have offered, and I will recommend this product to anyone with a similar problem!

Glenn Peterson
Andover, MN, USA

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

Thanks for your comments.
You have an excellent product.It recovered many files for me.

Arthur J Wehlow Manager Express Accounting Solutions
Port Macquarie NSW 2444, USA

DataNumen Zip Repair

Mr. Chen,

Thank you so much.
I have successfully extract data.
I thought I would have to give up all the data...
I really appreciate of your help, thank you again.

Regards,

Kayo Nagashima
Funabashi-shi, Chiba, Japan

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Thank You very much for your help - I really appreciate it.

An employee in Procter & Gamble
USA

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Hi, thankyou for responding. I have managed to sort it out myself since the first email, so sorry to have bothered you. BTW, love the product.

Murrat
Australia

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Hello,

Its it possible to specify the location and name of each file in the Batch Repair tab? This is already possible in the Repair tab, when only processing one file, but it would be really usefull if it were possible to edit the output file details in batch repair.

Great product by the way! AOR has recovered most of the items from a very important 6GB PST file. My previous attempts with SCANPST had only recovered 500mb!

Kind regards,

Mark Humphrey Network Manager
CB Richard Ellis Ltd Toronto, Canada

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

Dear Sirs,

I have purchased today your Advanced Outlook Express Repair - Congratulations, it worked marvellously!

Else than some little things, like the shimerring log during the recovering task, or, the devision of the contents of the Inbox dbx file into 2 files with the same period of time e-mails. Yes, I asked the software to create another file with recovered e-mails after recovering 2000 e-mails, but, I expected to get 2 succeeding files regarding the e-mail dates, and not the bizar phenomena of 2 folders with the same period of time e-mails!

But, as I mentioned before, these are small things, and above all, I am proud of the task your software performed, and definitely, am going to recommend it to friends.

I wish you a lot of success in developing & creating such programs !

Thanks a lot, Sincerely,

Yigal Spiritual Guide
Israel

DataNumen Zip Repair

Dear Chen,

Thank you for your quick and thorough reply. Your solution worked! The Large File Splitter software worked, and then Advanced Zip Repair recovered every file!

I am now a very satisfied customer, and am happy to continue using the product. Thank you again, and have a perfect day.

Best Regards,

Charles Thompson
Lakeland, FL, USA

DataNumen Outlook Express Undelete

I had a problem with 1.5GB outlool file, i was very tense but AODR solved my issue and helped me to recover all my data, Thanks A lot to Datanumen.com Team who helped me in selection of right tool for my problem.

Maqbool Ahmed Rashid Ali KHAN
Est. Jeddah Saudi Arabia

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

Thank you for your response - appreciate your help.

Actually, I did purchase AOER yesterday, and all the lost emails were recovered!!

AOER seems to be working great, and should fix all my OE problems!

Thank you.

Regards,

Frances L.
Albuquerque, NM, USA

DataNumen Outlook Express Repair

I had lost important emails during the compacting process and didn't know how to find them or reopen them. Your product resolved the isssue (eventually).
However, you should explain to ludites like me that any BAK fliles can be renamed DBX. The most improtant file I wanted was named BAK (which I understand may have happened in the compacing process) and it took me a day of research to work out that I could change the file name and then apply your product to do the rest. Once I'd worked that out it worked like a treat!

michael mitchener mmcreativebusiness
Melbourne, Australia

DataNumen Zip Repair

We had a 60 Gigabyte zip file which would not open. Advanced Zip Repair could not repair it as it was too large. However, DataNumen provided me with another great piece of software whcih split the file into more manageable 1 Gigabyte files, and then Advanced Zip Repair successfully repaired every single one. We had tried a variety of other repair products without success, so I will certainly be coming back to DataNumen if we have any other data problems in future. Invaluable products and great support!

Chris Barton
Vancouver, Canada

DataNumen Access Repair

DataNumen Access Repair recovers more data than any other product I have used. It has helped me save many databases that have been corrupted. I am very pleased to have found this product.

Margaret Messick Costume Inventory Resources
Davis, CA, USA June 16, 2015

DataNumen Exchange Recovery

After over 10 hours of active time wasted to educate MS on what the problem is when I upgraded my Outlook 2010 to 2013 and the autogeneration of mutiple .ost files I finally gave up. when they told me they cannot open the original .ost file. I then got the bright idea to do a quick search on .ost to .pst conversion and boom - 3.8GB of data that was very valuable to me was back in my hands - all this after MS top tier support for Outlook said they couldn't do anything. I am far from a computer geek but when you know more than the tech support rep you should figure out quickly that you are in trouble. It works...

RJ Collins Founder V360
San Diego, CA, USA May 15th, 2015

DataNumen RAR Repair

I have had no problems with this outstanding progremm. A word to those people who may have had some problems. If the 'DataNemen Rar Repair' Programme fails to repaire a file in some instances try repairing it in another directory _ a directory on an external flash or hard-drive yealded the best results for me. It is only occassionally that I have to do this though, most of the time it works perfectly.

Chris
Liverpool. UK Sep 6th, 2014

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Time ago I buy Datanumen Outlook Repair and I am happy with it, using it form time to time. Now I need to recover deleted emails from a bunch of NSF Lotus Notes file. I thought you might have a good product but alas you dont have anything for Lotus Notes. Well, since you do things right, why not a Datanumen NSF Repair? Best regards, Roberto

Roberto Petitpas
rpetitpas@gmail.com

DataNumen RAR Repair

I would be more than happy to leave feed-back regarding my positive engagement of your product _ some advice too as to the very occassional failur of the 'DataNewmen Rar Repair' programme to repair a rar file. I find that when this happens, success in repairing the file in question has always been achieve by moving it to another directory and repeating the function there _ typically to an external flash or hard-drive.

If you need to endorce my appraisal of the product with any of my personal details could you just limit it to the region _ 'United Kingdom'. Thanks

C Dolan
United Kingdom Sep 6th, 2014

DataNumen Word Repair

Oh my goodness, THANK YOU! I cannot believe you were able to fix it! I have literally tried everything else- this is amazing, and I am so grateful.

Thank you again for your help! I am happy to write a testimonial if you need one- no one else has been able to repair this!!

Mandy Clark
United States Sep 16th, 2015

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Thanks Alan, Repair worked almost perfect ... I did´t expect that well. Thanks so much. Helmut

Helmut Demmelhuber Demmelhuber Consulting
Tübingen, Germany Sep 13th, 2018

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Thanks so much for you support --- it worked by just creating a new profile.

Again Thanks,

Owner of CARisma
Houston, TX, USA May 23rd, 2018

DataNumen Outlook Repair

I just wanted to say Thank You for the free download.
My Outlook data file appears to be mostly fixed.
I needed to inspect and delete a ton of entries but, I think, I recovered most of my data.
I will never know what I have lost permanently!

Ahmed Qadeer
Naperville, IL, USA Dec 4th, 2018

DataNumen Access Repair

your tool is the best i was able to repair an access file for the university for personal use and im gratefull

Richard Network Manager Fixsa
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Dec 30th, 2018

DataNumen CAB Repair

Your program seemed to work perfectly as I was able to access the files
in windows explorer or an archive program.

Once again, thank you for your assistance with the program and I will
have no hesitation in recommending it.

Neville Harrip
Australia Jan 17th, 2019

DataNumen Word Repair

Thank you very much for your help and interest You never had difficulty in any way.

I am very satisfied. I recommend you to everyone. I wish you continued success.

good work.

isil yaman baydar
Ankara, Turkey Jan 29th, 2019

DataNumen Excel Repair

It worked beautifully! All my terms and my (probably overly complicated) cross-referencing data is now back! THANK YOU!! During the summer I had free time to work on things, but we start back to school soon and I’m more caught up in physical work than computer work, and I DID NOT have the time (or the heart) to sit back down and re-enter SEVEN HUNDRED AND NINETY-TWO biology terms, definitions and references! I was literally sick at my stomach at the prospect.

I hope you have a wonderful rest of the week, and a restful and enjoyable weekend!

Kristi Rankin Teacher
Brownwood, Texas, USA August 13th, 2014

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Expensive but it did everything promised including the attachments
So how much is that worth? Highly recommended!

Brock Croome Architect
North Vancouver, BC, Canada Nov. 1st, 2015

DataNumen Outlook Repair

Advanced Outlook Repair completely repaired a 19GB Outlook 2007 .pst with multiple folders from over 15 years. It became corrupted after a hard shutdown, and would not open, even in safe mode. I heard about your tool from "chcw" on ExpertsExchange.com and from the repair percentages comparison table between tools on the Datanumen.site. I had made a copy of the .pst, and tried with no luck with the Microsoft scanpst.exe. 3rd party tools had helped years ago with Outlook Express conversion so I looked online. Advanced Outlook Repair was the only one getting affirmative positive reviews for complicated cases, and they showed examples of such, so I found a coupon and bought it. The first pass said the original file was held open by another source (even though rebooted). I next tried it against the copy, and within minutes (about 20%), my Outlook popped open - with complete up to date folders and emails. It scared me because I thought I had touched something and shut it. A few minutes later, that

Joanne Ashland
Houston, TX, USA Nov. 1st, 2015

DataNumen Excel Repair

The Excel repair tool was able to extract all the text data from 2 corrupted Excel files which were open and being saved when I had a PC crash. However, the tool could not retrieve everything with all the formatting (bold, colours etc) lost along with around half the formulaes (mainly the complicated ones that linked sheets togther). Where there were possible problems, the tool cut an existing worksheet into extra sheets so you knew where to check for losses - a great idea. Overall a terrific result as the data was the hardest part to restore from the original source. One of the files was so badly mangled that it could not be copied, opened (or even deleted!) with any MS program! Overall the tool saved me around a weeks work. It took less than a day to get the files back to normal by repeating the formatting from a much older file version and spot check the data. Note for users, if the tool seems to have halted, have patience, it took nearly one hour to resolve the harder file before it started doing anythin

John Chapman
Melbourne, Australia Jan 1st, 2017

DataNumen Disk Image

While Disk Image is a free product, it outperformed three other professional programs that failed to create an ISO system image - this one worked perfectly. While it can't be launched from a USB and must be run from a running OS, it was fast, 1TB in just over 2 hours to clone, and it restored flawlessly. On the strength of its performance, leanness, and also the nice support they provided, I would recommend their commercial software to anyone that was in need.

Wayne Rice Retired
Boston, MA, USA Jan 25, 2017